A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Moved Blogs! Fri 8 May 2009
上海 Shanghai - Day Three Sun 4 Mar 2007
上海 Shanghai - Day Two Sun 4 Mar 2007
上海 Shanghai - Day One Sun 4 Mar 2007
Last Few Hours in Xi'an! Tue 27 Feb 2007
广东 Guangdong Province Thu 22 Feb 2007
寒假: Winter holidays in Xi'an Fri 2 Feb 2007
Semester's End Wed 24 Jan 2007
Christmas & New Years! Tue 23 Jan 2007
Ardan's Last Days & Christmas Party: Part Two! Thu 21 Dec 2006
Two Days: Two Parties! Mon 11 Dec 2006
Alex & Sam Do Xi'an! Sat 9 Dec 2006
河南 Henan video update! Thu 16 Nov 2006
河南 Henan Province Wed 15 Nov 2006
Travel Photo Update Sat 11 Nov 2006
My New Bike! Tue 24 Oct 2006
Xi'an Tourist Day Trip! Mon 9 Oct 2006
桂林:一山, 一水, 一名城 Fri 6 Oct 2006
Fitness Center promo video Wed 20 Sep 2006
Photo Update! Wed 20 Sep 2006
Xi'an: Weeks 1 & 2 Sat 16 Sep 2006
Macau! (and the end of HK) Tue 12 Sep 2006
Hong Kong! Tue 12 Sep 2006
Taiwan! Tue 12 Sep 2006
Vaccines and Disorganization Ahoy! Sun 20 Aug 2006
Visa Status: Wed 5 Jul 2006
Admission Notice. Wed 21 Jun 2006